Photo Gallery

page-header

PHOTO GALLERY

Here is our first posting of photos from previous shows.
Check out the Blog “Photos From Past Shows”.

Fuchsia Gallery

[easymedia-gallery med=”61″ filter=”1″]

Begonia Gallery

[easymedia-gallery med=”92″ filter=”1″]

If you are looking for photos of named plants, there are SO MANY wonderful photo galleries available online!  Be sure to check our “Links” section for wonderful information on care and cultivation too!

Here are some links to photo galleries, just to make it a little easier for you.

FUCHSIA Photo Galleries

Northwest Fuchsia Society (index to photos)  http://www.nwfuchsiasociety.com/

American Fuchsia Society  http://www.americanfuchsiasociety.org/articledirectory/photos/fuchsias/

British Fuchsia Society  https://www.thebfs.org.uk/gallery.asp

Solent Fuchsia and Flower Club  http://www.solentfuchsia.co.uk/fuchsia_photos.html

Fuchsia Magic  http://www.fuchsiamagic.com/fuchsias/fuchsias.htm

Fuchsia Flower  http://www.fuchsiaflower.co.uk/gallery/index.htm           collection of triphylla fuchsias    http://www.fuchsiaflower.co.uk/triphyllacollection.htm

New Zealand Fuchsia Society  https://nzfuchsia.co.nz/gallery/

BEGONIA Photo Galleries

American Begonia Society  Begonia images: https://www.begonias.org/greenhouse/imagelisting.htm

iBegonia International Database  http://ibegonias.filemakerstudio.com.au/index.php?-link=Home

National Begonia Society (UK)  http://www.national-begonia-society.co.uk/Pots%20and%20Blooms%20Title%20Page%202.htm

Aukland Begonia Circle  http://aucklandbegoniacircle.org.nz/gallery

French Association of Amateur Begonia Growers  http://afabego.fr/en/galeries-photos/les-especes-botaniques

Flickr Begonia photos  https://www.flickr.com/photos/bolwell/

Conservetoire du Begonia     Botanique (Species) Photos    http://www.begonia.rochefort.fr/IndexBot.htm    Variétés cultivées (Cultivar) Photos  http://www.begonia.rochefort.fr/IndexCV.htm

Missy Garden Whimsey’s personal collection of Angelwing begonias https://pbase.com/missy_gardenwhimsy/angel_wing_begonias

The Begonia Web… scroll down the page to find a large assortment of “mostly working” links to photo galleries   http://www.begoniaweb.com/

PELARGONIUM/GERANIUM Photo Galleries

Geranium Page (USA)  https://geraniumpage.com/photographic-library

Geraniums Online (USA)  http://www.geraniumsonline.com/gallery.htm

International Geraniaceae Group  https://www.geraniaceae-group.org/gallery/

The Pelargonium Page (some photos, divided into sections)   http://www.pelargonium.si/sections.html